Junioren

Jugendtrainer 2017 / 2018

Überkreisliche Teams

       

U19

Engin Acar

enginacar@web.de

0176 22885071

 

Hayrettin Yildiz

hayrettin3580@gmail.com

0173 4394163

 

Frank Nolte

fnolte5@aol.com

0171 5723624

U17

Bernard Jarczak

bernard.jarczak@gmail.com

0174 1698300

 

Fabian Weskamp

f.weskamp@web.de

0176 76786162

U16

Christian Kerksieck

chkerksieck@aol.com

0173 5162069

 

Jannick Meyer

jannick.meyer@freenet.de

0173 2560541

U15

Fynn Bergmann

fynn.bergmann@uni-bielefeld.de

0176 64889536

 

Max Danner

max.danner@t-online.de

0162 6480557

U14

Paul Neu

neu-paul@web.de

0163 4154842

 

Marcel Todte

marceltodte@web.de

0176 32545693

U13

Timo Goesmann

omit90@gmx.de

0176 72237289

 

Willi Capsa

capsa-design@mail.de

0176 20676916

 

Cazim Murati

sandra.murati@t-online.de

0172 9157249

Kreisliche Teams

   

KREISLICHE TEAMS

KREISLICHE TEAMS

         

A2

Philip Wichert

 

0152 56171343

 

Oliver Schmidt

 

0160 95659441

B3

     
 

Sören Zube

 

0151 42435268

C3

Tim Sekulla

 

0176 / 20492911

       

C4

     
       

D2

Marko Puskaric

 

0171 3368574

 

Thomas Jozicic

 

0176 / 78513355

D3

Michael Becker

 

0712/5613669

 

Niklas Spengemann

 

0157/88143570

D4

     

E1

Robert Hermann

 

0170/8197606

 

Sascha Bäcker

 

0162/4107790

E2

Paul Danner

 

0178/7246714

 

Kutsal Bekmeczi

 

0157/32274189

E3

     
       

F1

     
       

F2

Malte Brinker

 

0170-9261275

 

Olaf Selonke

 

01522-2836697

F3

     
       

Mini / Bambini

Max Schmidt

 

0151 / 70167824

 

Robin Hümpel

 

0151 / 70135917